Need some inspiration

10 Dec

Well guys, unfortunately it’s been one of those days where I just cannot come up with something interesting to blog about.  Sorry 😦  Just lacking a bit of inspiration today.

I’ll leave you with a link to an article I read earlier this week about a woman who has gone to great lengths to get the body she wants (thanks Tenicia for posting this on your blog!).  Some of the tips the author shares may seem a bit extreme, even to some bodybuilders, but I couldn’t help but feel motivated by this woman’s drive and perseverance.  I hope she inspires you too!

How I Got Buff

-Tess

One Response to “Need some inspiration”

  1. 3momsmeals December 11, 2011 at 8:50 pm #

    that woman is intense! I am way to lazy to do 1/100 of the things she has done with her body!!!! post some recipes for me that don’t involve pasta or milk 😉

Leave a Reply

