Just For Fun

15 Feb

I found this while perusing my usual blogroll, and thought I’d fill it out.  I’m actually a big sucker for these questionnaires, so don’t be surprised if you see a couple other versions come up on this blog in the future 🙂

I am…

I am: sitting at my computer

I think: that the best is yet to come for me 🙂

I know: I need to clean the apartment, but

I want: to watch tv instead lol

I have: bed head

I dislike: slow walkers, cigarette smoke, and maple syrop on bacon

I miss: my dad

I fear: divorce

I feel: stiff… I need to stretch.

I hear: trucks and buses all the time!  I can’t wait to move into a quieter neighbourhood.

I smell: peanut butter.  Probably because I have some on my fingers and face.  That stuff gets everywhere!

I crave: bread, chocolate, fruit salad, and zucchini oatmeal

I cry: when I’m happy, more so than when I’m sad

I usually: don’t answer the phone… I prefer to text or email

I search: for the “why” to everything!  As a true Sagittarian should.

I wonder: what life would have been like if I hadn’t been born (in an existential way, not a depressed way)

I regret: not pursuing my dreams earlier in life

I love: easily, and without much hesitation

I care: about my health

I always: brush my teeth twice a day

I worry: about money.  All day long.

I am not: very cautious about germs

I believe: that every life (human, insect, plant, etc.) has a soul which is EQUALLY valuable, and that no one being is superior or more worthy of living than another.  Please reconsider killing the spider in your shower 😦

I sing:, wishing I could be a better singer

I don’t always: clean my dishes right away

I argue: if someone else started it, or if I feel that my personal choice or freedom is being threatened

I write: every day, because it straightens out my thoughts

I win: some

I lose: some

I wish: I’d been better with my money as a teenager

I listen: but don’t always remember

I can usually be found: at home or at the gym

I am scared: of someone breaking into the house when I’m alone

I forget: unless I write it down

I am happy: from the moment I wake up in the morning 🙂

-Tess

One Response to “Just For Fun”

  1. getfitwithles February 15, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

    Awesome post! I learned a few more things about you I didn’t know…thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

