New Project!

28 Feb

Hey guys- sorry we’ve been MIA recently.  I had every intention of posting this on Sunday, but then I didn’t get back to Montreal until um 11:30pm and by that time my bed was just looking wayyyy too comfortable.

I blame Dustin for getting home so late. Blame him!

Anyway, I’m excited to announce that in addition to this lovely blog, I’ve been asked to contribute on a weekly basis to the Whistler Half Marathon blog.  I really encourage you to check it out as they have some amazing runners posting inspirational stories and awesome training tips.

Oh yeah, and you can check me out as well 😉

My first post recaps a -er interesting run I had to endure. It just goes to show how stubborn we runners can be.

So head on over to the Whistler Half Marathon blog for a look.

-Jess

 

 

Leave a Reply

