More Shenanigans: Tess’ Bachelorette Party

2 Apr

As you may recall, this weekend was my bachelorette party.  (AKA. Cheat night…. on my diet, not my fiancé!  Geez.)  Ten of my closest girlfriends came to celebrate my last outing as a single woman.  We got all dolled up (you can’t see it, but the hotel room was littered with blushes, shoes, and hair combs), ate some delicious food, and painted the town red!

The whole gang

My bridal party

The fitness girls!

Dinner (salad bar) is served

Me and my sis

Thanks to all you girls for making this night so memorable.  Even though some parts I still can’t remember….. 😉

-Tess

2 Responses to “More Shenanigans: Tess’ Bachelorette Party”

  1. Rachel April 2, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

    Looks like it was a great party! p.s Emily I LOVE your hair like that! i didn’t even recognize you at first 😛

  2. getfitwithles April 3, 2012 at 8:07 am #

    Awesome post! Love the photos! I had such a great time…wow what a party! So glad I was invited to party with you and your amazing friends and sister, I still can’t believe you’re getting MARRIED!!! Can’t wait, you are such an amazing couple!

Leave a Reply

